Alabama Scholastic Competition Association Logo

Welcome to Our Members' Page!

Revised:  January 7, 2021

ASCA’s Board

President 2020-2022 Lee Henry

West Point High School

President-Elect 2020-2022 Christopher Arthur ADTRAN, Inc.
Secretary 2019-2021 Rhonda Brewer Sylacauga High School
Treasurer 2019-2021 Sharon Daily Retired
HS Member 2020-2022 Susan DeArman Russellville High School
HS Member 2020-2022 Todd Parker Spain Park High School
HS Member 2019-2021 Jay Vick East Lawrence High School
HS Member 2019-2021 Wayne Davenport Gadsden City High School
HS Member 2020-2022 Kate Wilson LAMP High School
MS Member 2020-2022 Jane Haithcock Liberty Middle School
MS Member 2019-2021 Corey Harris Opelika Middle School
MS Member 2020-2022 Russell Wilhite East Lawrence Middle School
Member-at-Large 2020-2022 Claudette Smith Retired
Member-at-Large 2020-2022 Christine O'Leary Wallace State Community College
Past President 2018-2020

Joshua Rutsky

Hoover High School

ASCA Documents

Mailing Address

ASCA, P.O. Box 111, Horton, AL 35980

Facebook Page



return to top