2017

  • January 21 (Saturday) - North Alabama Country Dance Society., Faith Presbyterian Church, Huntsville
  • March 10 (Friday) - Nashville Country Dancers., Second Presbyterian Church, 3511 Belmont Blvd, Nashville
  • April 15 (Saturday) - North Alabama Country Dance Society., Faith Presbyterian Church, Huntsville
  • June 24 (Saturday) - Birmingham FoOTMaD, Downtown YWCA, Birmingham, AL
  • July 1 (Saturday) - North Alabama Country Dance Society., Faith Presbyterian Church, Huntsville
  • September 2 (Saturday) - North Alabama Country Dance Society., Faith Presbyterian Church, Huntsville
  • September 16 (Saturday) - North Alabama Country Dance Society., Faith Presbyterian Church, Huntsville
  • September 23 (Saturday - Chattanooga Contra Dancers, Brainerd United Methodist Church, Lundy Hall 4315 Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga, TN
  • October 7 (Saturday) - North Alabama Country Dance Society., Faith Presbyterian Church, Huntsville
  • October 13 (Friday) - Nashville Country Dancers., Second Presbyterian Church, 3511 Belmont Blvd, Nashville
  • November 17-19 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) - John C. Campbell Folk School, "Learn to Contra Dance" weekend and community dance, Brasstown, North Carolina
  • December 2 (Saturday) - North Alabama Country Dance Society., Faith Presbyterian Church, Huntsville